Make A Goal With Only Three Moves Flicking Soccer!

Before I started playing Flicking Soccer, I didn’t expect much. I pretty much got what I expected. I picked my team and there was a random team assigned or the computer. No surprises there. There was a small tutorial on how to play this game. However, I didn’t fully understand the tutorial. Once the game started, I didn’t really know what to do. I didn’t even know for sure which team I was on. 

I had a hard time at first understanding how to move the players in Flicking Soccer game. All I did was hold the mouse button down on the player and aim the player with the arrow. What happened next was a bit of a surprise. The players moved around much like air hockey pieces would move. And they didn’t exactly move quite in the direction I thought they were going to move. I could only control one player at a time and not well. My players, instead of “kicking” the ball, ran into other players. I often got fouls because I hit the members of the other team across the field instead of the ball. 

Goals were really easy to make. Well they’re real easy for the computer to make. They weren’t very easy for me. Actually they were darn near impossible. And I only got three moves to make a goal in Flicking Soccer. Unfortunately, I could never get the ball close enough to the goal to get it in. Again, instead of moving the ball, I moved the other players instead. If you need help or stuck in the game, you can watch a walkthrough video.

There needed to be easier controls, and a better way to move the players where I needed them. I could hardly even control the goalie. I tried playing a couple free online soccer games, thinking I could get the hang of the game. But the game didn’t get easier to play. It’s all because of how difficult it is to move the players where I need them and there are only three moves. I think this game is much more of a challenge than what it should be. It definitely should be easier to play. I could see it being a real good game, if only I could actually move the players in order to play the game. A more avid Flicking Soccer gamer probably will do better at it than I did, but not casual gamers like me who only play games to waste time.